Skip to content ↓

Year 3

Welcome to Year 3 Class page

Year 3 Teacher

Mr M Carpenter
Leader of Learning Year 2 & 3
Mrs M Barnes

 

Mrs N Mellett

 

Teaching Assistant

Ms N Meyer

 

Mrs C Morris

 

Welcome back to Term 2

We have lots of exciting learning and activities planned for the year ahead.

Things I need to know:

P.E. days this term are Wednesday (pm)

Children getting changed at school for PE' to them coming in their PE clothes.

Important dates:

Term 2
First Day of Term 2 Monday 30th October 2023
Stone Age Immersion Day Monday 30th October 2023
Interim Reports sent home Friday 10th November 2023
Odd Socks Day (Anti-Bullying Week) Monday 13th November 2023
Year 3/4 Football Tournament Thursday 16th November 2023
Parent Consultations Friday 17th November 2023
Winter Sports Day/Children in Need Friday 17th November 2023
Parent Consultations Friday 24th November 2023
Christmas Dinner (children's only) Wednesday 6th December 2023
Marlowe Theatre Pantomime  Thursday 7th December 2023
Christmas Concert Friday 8th December 2023
Christmas Craft Day Monday 11th December 2023
Last day of term 2 Friday 15th December 2023

What will you be learning this term 2? See below