Skip to content ↓
Green Park Community Primary School

Green Park Community Primary School

Contact Details

 

Green Park Community Primary School                                                          

The Linces

Buckland

Dover

Kent

CT16 2BN

Telephone: 01304 822663

Fax: 01304 824091

School Office: office@greenpark.kent.sch.uk

Headteacher: Mr Richard Hawkins  headteacher@greenpark.kent.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Donna Battersea donna.battersea@greenpark.kent.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mr Scott Guy  scott.guy@greenpark.kent.sch.uk

SENCO: Miss M Harrison  maria.harrison@greenpark.kent.sch.uk

Chair of Governors: Mr Nigel Collins  nigel.collins@greenpark.kent.sch.uk

School Business Manager: Mrs Belinda Daniels  office@greenpark.kent.sch.uk

Contact Mrs Lindsey Kinnon (Lead Receptionist) for any general enquiries can be made in person or by telephone during school office hour from 08:00 hrs – 16:00 hrs or please email lindsey.kinnon@greenpark.kent.sch.uk

 How to find the school

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

  

    

        When you need to contact us..

  • Please remember to let us know in the morning to call if your child is not going to be at school
  • If someone else is collecting your child at the end of the day please let us know
  • Any details of your contact change (including e-mail addresses) please do let the reception know
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • Thrive