Skip to content ↓


Welcome to the section of the website where you can find out more about the school's governors.

Meet the  Governors 2023-24

The Governing Body

Headteacher Governors: Mr Richard Hawkins 

Chair of Governors: Mr Nigel Collins

Parent Governors:

  • Sarah Goodban
  • Megan Murray
  • Christopher Button
  • Laura Parfitt

Co-opted Governors: 

  • Nigel Collins - Chair of Governors
  • Claire Line
  • Maria Harrison
  • Vacant

Staff Governor:  Polly Millington

LA Governor:  Vacant

Associate Members (non-voting): 

  • Belinda Daniels

Clerk to the Governors: Lindsey Kinnon